Wondros

8330 West Third Street

Los Angeles

CA 90048

 

323.951.0010

Strategic Director

Patrick McGovern patrick@wondros.com

Director of Creative Partnerships

Jessica Hanscom jessica@wondros.com

Commercial Executive Producer

Astrid Downs astrid@wondros.com

Executive Producer of Music and Creative Content

Dilly Gent dilly@wondros.com

Representation

West Coast

Pop-Arts

Kevin Batten  kevin@wearepoparts.com  Office: +1.310.882.4575 Cell: +1.310.804.8258

Crystal Bedford  crystal@wearepoparts.com  Office: +1.424.271.0024 Cell: +1.310.779.6446

 

Midwest

Nikki Weiss & Co.

Nikki Weiss-Goldstein nikki@nikkiweissandco.com +1.323.651.1414

East Coast

Hello Tomorrow

Mary Eiff mary@hellotomorrow.tv +1.917.750.3250

Michelle Stuart michelle@hellotomorrow.tv +1.917.916.1963

Representing Riess Hill

The PTA

Phillip Alden pta@thepta.tv +1.212.255.1500

Texas

The Gossip Company

Alyson Griffith alyson@thegossipcompany.com +1.214.288.2813

Molly Bonner molly@thegossipcompany.com +1.214.477.8965

Music Representation

Reprobates

Doug Klinger doug@reprobates.tv  +1 (646) 481-3371